Coconut Bundt Cake for my Second @Blahnikbaker Guest Post

It’s been quite the summer of epic kitchen fails, my friends. I don’t know what happened – isn’t baking supposed to be like riding a bike? That no matter how long it’s been since you’ve done it, it’s like second nature?

I took a few months off from baking and blogging (as you can tell by my long absences here) due to work, and when I finally got back into the kitchen, all hell broke loose. Case in point:
Coconut streusel cake epic fail
Thankfully, I got my act together to successfully bake a divinely simple yet delicious coconut bundt cake for my dear friend, Zainab of Blahnik Baker.
Coconut Bundt Cake for a Blahnik Baker guest post
For this recipe and to read all about how I lost my baking mojo, click here to visit my second guest post for Zainab.

9 thoughts on “Coconut Bundt Cake for my Second @Blahnikbaker Guest Post

  1. Oh, Nancy, I’ve had more flops than I care to admit. Or make a yummy recipe, but there’s nothing I can do to make it appealing through the lens of my camera. Your coconut cake looks right up my alley. Off to read your guest post—you’re such a nice friend! xo

Leave a comment